



## **OFFICERS** President

AAST Governor Kimberly Davis, MD, MBA, FACS

## **Membership Application**

President-elect Alan Meinke, MD, FACS

Co-VPs, Annual Meeting Royd Fukumoto, MD, FACS Adrian Maung, MD, FACS

your check made payable to CTACSPA, Inc. for \$225 for your annual dues.

**VP** Legislative

Kathleen LaVorgna, MD, FACS

Preferred Mailing Address:

VP, Membership

Open

Office Fax: Office Telephone:

Please complete this application in full and return to the address below with

Secretary

Felix Lui, MD, FACS

Mobile Number:

Treasurer

David Shapiro, MD, MHCM, FACS

E-mail:

Name:

**Immediate Past President** 

Michael Deren, MD, FACS

Date of Birth: Year of Graduation from Medical School:

ACS Governor-at-Large

Philip Corvo, MD, MA, FACS

**COUNCILORS** 

Term Ending 2017

Jonathan Blancaflor, MD, FACS

J. Alexander Palesty, MD, FACS

Rekha Singh, MD, FACS

Brian Shames, MD, FACS

Term Ending 2018

Kevin Dwyer, MD, FACS

Royd Fukumoto, MD, FACS Matthew Hubbard, MD, FACS

Adrian Maung, MD, FACS

Stephanie Montgomery, MD, FACS

Richard Weiss, MD, FACS

Primary area of Specialty (please check one):

Colon & Rectal,

☐ General,

Gynecologic Oncology,

■ Neurological,

Obstetrics & Gynecology,

Ophthalmic,

Orthopaedic,

Otolaryngology,

Pediatric and Maxillofacial Surgery,

■ Plastic,

Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery,

☐ Thoracic,

Vascular Surgery;

■ Urology

**EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS** 

Amanda Ayers, MD, FACS Chair, Commission on Cancer Brendan Campbell, MD, FACS Chair, CT Cmte. on Trauma John Dussel, MD

> CSMS Liaison Swathi Reddy, MD

Chair, Residents Committee

Lenworth Jacobs, MD, FACS ACS, Board of Regents

Scott Kurtzman, MD, FACS

Chair, Senior Surgeons Committee Geoffrey Nadzam, MD, FACS

CTASMBS Liaison

Thank you.

**EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR** 

Christopher Tasik 65 High Ridge Road, PMB 275

Stamford 06905

O: 203-674-0747 - F: 203-621-3023

www.ctacs.org