The 2014 Annual Meeting was held on Friday, 07 November, at the Marriott hotel in Farmington, CT.

Foster Lecturer: Scott Corlew, MD, FACS
Distinguished Service Award Recipient: David Knight, MD, FACS
Legislator of the Year: Rep. Joe Courtney, US House of Representatives
Surgical Skills Competition Winner: Stamford Hospital

Meeting Documentation
Meeting Brochure
Meeting Agenda Book
Resident Abstract Book

Resident Paper Competition
List of Presented Abstracts
Resident Competition Winners

Photos coming soon….

In Archive

    CTACSPA Calendar

    CT Chapter of the ACSPA
    Executive Director:
    Christopher M. Tasik
    65 High Ridge Rd, PMB 275
    Stamford 06905

    Join us on Facebook!

    American College of Surgeons

    Find a Surgeon
    For a list of member surgeons by speciality or location, search the AMERICAN COLLEGE OF SURGEONS database.